Updated Tuesday, June 18th, 2024:

Up-Coming 2024 Metal Radio Add Dates:

Adding On June 24th & 25th:

200 Stab Wounds – Manual Manic Procedures  (Metal Blade Records)
Devolution – Deceiver Believer  (Close Encounter Records)
Genus Ordinis Dei – Three Kings (Single)  (Eclipse Records)
Islander – Grammy Nominated  (Grammy Recordings)
Neaera – All Is Dust  (Metal Blade Records)
Soulbound – Insane (Single)  (Metalville Records)
Thy Will Be Done – Encore Abomination  (Independent)

Adding On July 1st & 2nd:
Future Palace – Dreamstate (Single)  (Arising Empire)
Orden Ogan – The Order Of Fear  (Reigning Phoenix Music)

Adding On July 8th & 9th:
Gutter Creek – Fangs To The Face  (Independent)
Halcyon Way – Night Crawling (EP)  (Agonia Records)

Adding On July 15th & 16th:
Falcon Trails – Coming Home  (Metalville Records)
Patriarchs In Black – Visioning  (Metalville Records)
Windwalker – Hyperviolence  (Fearless Records)

Adding On July 22nd & 23rd:
Category 7 – Category 7  (Metal Blade Records)
Dream Evil – Metal Gods  (Century Media Records)
Unto Others – Angel Of The Night (Single)  (Century Media Recorsds)
Verni – Dreadful Company  (M-Theory Audio)

Adding At Radio On July 29th & 30th:
Mausoleum – Defiling the Decayed  (Moribund Records)
Lord of The Lost – Live At WOA  (Napalm Records)