Metal Contraband Up-Coming Metal Radio Add Dates:

Updated Tuesday, February 27th, 2024:

Adding on March 4th & 5th:

Exhorder – Defectum Omnium  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Gost – Prophecy  (Metal Blade Records)
Judas Priest _ Invincible Shield  (Epic Records)
Kill The Lights – Death Melodies  (Fearless Records)
Myrath – Karma  (earMUSIC)
Novareign – Ironsides (Single)  (M-Theory Audio)
Skeletal Remains – Fragments Of The Ageless  (Century Media Records)
The End Machine – The Quantum Phase  (Frontiers Records)

Adding On March 11th & 12th:
Aborted – Vault Of Horrors  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Lutharo – Chasing Euphoria  (Reigning Phoenix Music)
Necrophobic – In the Twilight Grey  (Century Media Records)
Surgical Strike – 24/7 Hate  (Metalville Records)
Vltimas – Epic  (Season of Mist)
Whom Gods Destroy – Insanium  (Century Media Records)

Adding On March 18th & 19th:
Andry Lagiou – Skies  (Baby Mistress Records)
Hideous Divinity – Unextinct  (Century Media Records)
Overlorde – Awaken The Fury  (No Remorse Records)

Adding On March 25th & 26th:
Gomad! & Monster – Sickness  (Eclipse Records)
The Quill – Wheel of Illusion  (Metalville Records)

Adding On April 1st & 2nd:
Death Dealer Union – Beyond Heaven (Single)  (Napalm Records)

Adding On April 8th & 9th:
Deicide – Banished By Sin  (Reigning Phoenix Music)