Updated Tuesday, May 21st, 2024:

Adding On May 27th & 28th:
Black Sabbath – Anno Domini 1989-1995  (Rhino Entertainment)
Cassetta – Give Them Nothing (Single)  (Cassetta HC)
Defects – Modern Era  (Mascot Label Group)
Four Stroke Baron – Data Diamond  (Prosthetic Records)
Hellbutcher – Hellbutcher  (Metal Blade Records)
Nestor – Teenage Rebel  (Napalm Records)
Rivetskull – The King Is Dead  (Independent)
Witherfall – Sounds Of The Forgotten  (Deathwave Records)

Adding On June 3rd & 4th:
Deathwish – The Four Horseman  (Beer City Records)
Evergrey – Theories of Emptiness  (Napalm Records)
Holy Mother – Rise  (Massacre Records
Meanstreak – Blood Moon (EP)  (ONErpm)
Mourning Noise – Screams Dream  (Cleopatra Records)

Adding On June 10th & 11th:
Mythraeum – Oblivion Aeternam  (M-Theory Audio)
New Horizon – Conquerors  (Frontiers Music SRL)
Rorschach Test – Fallen (Single)  (Unlabeled Artists)

Adding On June 17th & 18th:
Gasket – Babylon (EP)  (Blue Grape Music)
Kraven – The Formless Files  (Metal Blade Records)
Portrait – The Host  (Metal Blade Records)
Saint Diablo – The Reckoning  (Eclipse Records)
September Mourning – Body Count (Single)  (Mortem Media)
Seven Spires – A Fortress Called Home  (Frontiers Music SRL

Adding On June 24th & 25th:
200 Stab Wounds – Manual Manic Procedures  (Metal Blade Records)
Genus Ordinis Dei – Three Kings (Single)  (Eclipse Records)
Neaera – All Is Dust  (Metal Blade Records)
Devolution – Deceiver Believer  (Close Encounter Records)

Adding On July 8th & 9th:
Gutter Creek – Fangs To The Face  (Independent)