Metal Contraband Up-Coming Metal Add Radio Dates For 2021:

Up-Dated Tuesday, May 4th 2021:

This is a full listing of what’s adding at metal radio for the next 6 weeks. For full listing click here.

Up-Coming 2021 Add Dates:

Adding On May 10th & 11th:
Death Pop Radio – Death Pop Radio (Dark Star Records)
Ghost Iris – Comatose  (Long Branch Records)
Hildr Valkyrie – Reveling The Heathen Sun  (Moribund Records)
Scar of The Sun – Inertia  (Napalm Records)
Sunbomb – Evil And Divine  (Frontiers Records)
Zombi – Liquid Crystal  (Relapse Records)

Adding On  May 17th & 18th:
Burning Witches – The Witch Of The North  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Murkocet – Dominator  (Independent)
Vexed – Culling Culture  (Napalm Records)
Vola – Witness  (Mascot Label Group) 
Yautja – The Lurch  (Relapse Records)

Adding On May 24th & 25th:
Alestorm – Live In Tilburg  (Napalm Records)
GWAR – Disc With No Name  (Slave Pit Records)
Mental Cruelty – A Hill to Die Upon  (Unique Leader Records)
Monster Magnet – A Better Dystopia  (Napalm Records)
Silver Lake By Esa Holopainen – Silver Lake By Esa Holopainen  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Stormruler – Under A Burning Eclipse  (Napalm Records)

Adding On May 30th & June 1st:
Atreyu – Baptize  (Spinefarm Records)
Black Sabbath – Sabatage Re-Issue  (Rhino Entertainment)
Flotsam & Jetsam – Blood In The Water  (AFM Records)
Sorizon – Thanatos Rising  (Starscape Records)
Van Canto – To The Power Of Eight  (Napalm Records)

Adding on June 7th & 8th
Crypta – Echoes Of The Soul  (Napalm Records)
Distant – Aeons Of Oblivion  (Unique Leader Records)
Hammer King – Hammer King  (Napalm Records)
Go Ahead And Die – Go Ahead And Die  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Red Fang – Arrows (Relapse) 
Timo Tolkki’s Avalon – The Enigma Birth  (Frontiers Records)

Adding On June 14th & 15th:
Alustrium – A Monument to Silence  (Unique Leader Records)
Every Time I Die – Radical  (Epitaph Records)
Fear Factory – Aggression Continuum  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Helloween – Helloween  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Subway To Sally – Eisheilige Nacht: Back To Lindenpark  (Napalm Records)