Updated Tuesday, June 6th, 2023:

Upcoming Add Dates For 2023:

Adding on June 12th & 13th:
Arkona – Kob  (Napalm Records)
Geld – Currency // Castration  (Relapse Records)
Karras – Roland Doe [Single]  (M-Theory Audio)
Tegmentum – Accolades [Single]  (M-Theory Audio)
Trouble – Run to the Light (re-issue)  (Metal Blade Records)
Uncured – My Design  (Pavement Entertainment)

Adding on June 19th & 20th:
Adversvm – Vama Marga  (Moribund Records)
Mental Cruelty – Zwielicht  (Century Media Records)
Sifting – Silent Acquiescence  (Eclipse Records)
Varmia – Nie Nas Widze  (M-Theory Audio)
Vexed – Negative Energy (Napalm Records)

Adding on June 26th & 27th:
Before the Dawn – Stormbringers (Napalm Records)
Death Ray Vision – No Mercy From Electric Eyes  (Metal Blade Records)
Elwood Stray – Gone With The Flow  (Out Of Line Music)
Raven – All Hell’s Breaking Loose  (Silver Lining Music)
Seerd – Love And Enemy (Single)  (Flesh And Blood Records)
Throw the Fight – Strangeworld (SPV/Steamhammer)

Adding On July 3rd, 2023:
Butcher Babies – Til The World’s Blind  (Blood Blast Distribution)
Feuerschwanz – Fegefeuer  (Napalm Records
The Raven Age – Blood Omen  (Music For Nations/SIN)

Adding On July 10th & 11th:
Voyager – Fearless In Love  (Season Of Mist)
Evile – The Unknown  (Napalm Records)

Adding On July 24th & 25th:
Girlschool – WTFourtyFive  (Silver Lining Music)
Signs of The Swarm – Amongst the Low & Empty  (Century media Records)