Metal Contraband Up-Coming Metal Add Radio Dates For 2020:

Up-Dated Tuesday, October 27th 2020:

This is a full listing of what’s adding at metal radio for the next 6 weeks. For full listing click here:

Up-Coming 2020 Add Dates:

Adding On November 2nd & 3rd:
Damn Your Eyes – Radio Sampler  (Low Road Records)
Deluge – Ago Templo  (Metal Blade Records)
Doro – Magic Diamonds Best of Rock, Ballads & Rare Treasures  (Rare Diamonds/Flying Dolphin Entertainment)
Evildead – United $tate$ Of Anarchy  (SPV Records) 
Fates Warning – Long Day Good Night  (Metal Blade Records)
Mr Bungle – Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo  (Ipecac Recordings) 
Scardust – Strangers  (M-Theory Audio)
Them – Return To Hemmersmoor  (SPV/ Steamhammer Records) 
Them Damn Kings – Throw It Away (Single)  (Stereo Dynamite)
Trip 6 – Spit  (Dark Star Records)

Adding On November 9th & 10th:
Accuser – Accuser  (Metal Blade Records)
Dark Psychosis – The Edge Of Nowhere  (Moribund Cult Records)
Genus Ordinis Dei – Glare Of Deliverance  (Eclipse Records)
Ghostkid – Ghostkid  (Century Media Records)
Harlott – Detritus of the Final Age  (Metal Blade Records)
Immortal Guardian – Read Between The Lies (Single) (M-Theory Audio)
Macabre – Carnival Of Killers  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons – We’re The Bastards  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Warfect – Spectre Of Devastation  (Napalm Records)
Thrown Into Exile – Illusion Of Control  (Urban Yeti Records)

Adding On November 16th & 17th:
AC/DC – Power Up  (Columbia Records) 
Dark Tranquility – Moments  (Century Media)
Jinjer – Alive in Melbourne 2020 (Napalm Records)
Hjelvik – Welcome to Hel  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Iron Maiden – Nights Of The Dead Legacy Of The Beast, Live In Mexico City  (BMG)
Killer Be Killed – Reluctant Hero  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Odem – Timeless Past Above  (Moribund Cult Records)
Schaffer/Barlow Project – Winter Nights  (Ravencraft Productions)

Adding On November 23rd & 24th
Ad Infinitum – Chapter 1: Monarchy Part 2  (Napalm Records)
Hatebreed – Weight of the False Self  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Sodom – Genesis XIX  (Entertainment One)
Within The Ruins – Black Heart  (Entertainment One)

Adding On November 30th & December 1st:
Cryptodiria – The Angel Of History  (Good Fight Entertainment)
Yashira – Fail To Be  (Good Fight Entertainment)