Metal Contraband Up-Coming Metal Add Radio Dates For 2020:

Up-Dated Tuesday, June 30th, 2020:

This is a full listing of what’s adding at metal radio for the next 6 weeks. For full listing click here:

Up-Coming 2020 Add Dates:

Adding On July 6th & 7th:
Static-X – Project Regeneration  (Static-X LLC)

Adding On July 13th & 14th:
Dark Sarah – Grim  (Napalm Records)
Meshiaak – Tears That Burn The Sun  (Mascot Label Group)
Primal Fear – Metal Commando  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Rumahoy – Time II: Party  (Napalm Records)

Adding on July 20th & 21st
Blackballed – Elephant In The Room  (Metalville Records)
Häxan – White Noise  (Resurgence America)
Judicator – Let There Be Nothing  (Prosthetic Records)
Let Us Prey – Virtues of the Vicious  (M-Theory Audio)
Meridian Dawn – Luminescent  (FM Music)

Adding On July 27th & 28th:
Dee Snider – For The Love Of Metal Live  (Napalm Records)
Defy The Tyrant – Bones  (Pavement Entertainment)
Emperor – Wrath Of The Tyrant  (Spinefarm Records)
Lionheart – The Reality Of Miracles (EP)  (Metalville Records)

Adding On August 3rd & 4th:
Avatar – Hunter Gatherer  (Entertainment One)
Brder4Brothers –  Brotherhood  (Rookies & Kings)
Lord Of The Lost – Swan Songs III  (Napalm Records)
Onslaught – Generation Antichrist  (AFM Records)
The Cheats – Cussin Crying ‘N’ Carryin On  (Screaming Crow Records)

Adding On August 10th & 11th:
Ingested – Where Only Gods May Tread  (Unique Leader)
Kamelot – I Am The Empire Live From The 013  (Napalm Records)