Metal Contraband Up-Coming Metal Add Radio Dates For 2019:

Up-Dated Tuesday, March 31st, 2019:

This is a full listing of what’s adding at metal radio for the next 6 weeks. For full listing click here:Up-Coming 2020 Metal Radio Add Dates:

Adding On April 6th & 7th:
Art of Shock – Dark Angeles  (Century Media Records)Conception – State Of Deception (Conception Music Factory) 
Ether Coven – Everything Is Temporary Except Suffering  (Century Media)
Nightwish – Human.: II: Nature.  (Nuclear Blast USA)         
Vader – Solitude In Madness  (Nuclear Blast USA)
Wolfheart – Wolves Of Karelia  (Napalm Records)

Adding On April 13th & 14th:
Abysmal Dawn – Phylogenesis  (Season of Mist)
Irist – Order Of The Mind (Nuclear Blast) 
Past Five – Detox  (Napalm Records)
The Black Dahlia Murder – Verminous  (Metal Blade Records)
The Headlines – Warpaint  (Metalville Records)
Warbringer – Weapons Of Tomorrow  (Napalm Records)

Adding On April 20th & 21st:
(0) – SkamHan  (Napalm Records)
Katatonia – City Burials  (Peaceville Records)
Lovebites – Electric Pentagram  (Bob Frank Distribution (BFD)

Adding On April 27th & 28th:
Aether Realm – Redneck Vikings From Hell  (Napalm Records)
Axel Rudi Pell – Sign Of The Times (SPV/ Steamhammer)
Havok – V  (Century Media Records)
Trivium – What the Dead Men Say (Roadrunner)

Adding On May 4th & 5th:
Sojourner – Premonitions  (Napalm Records)

Adding On May 11th & 12th:
Axel Rudi Pell – Sign Of The Times  (SPV/Steamhammer)
Crnkshft – Innocence (Single)  (Independent)
Lamb of God – Lamb of God (Epic) 
Naglfar – Cerecloth  (Century Media Records) 
Paradise Lost – Obsidian  (Nuclear Blast USA)